Skip Navigation

Local State Solicitors

There are 32 Local State Solicitors who provide a solicitor service to the Director of Public Prosecutions in cases heard outside Dublin. Cases heard in Dublin are dealt with by the Chief Prosecution Solicitor.

Mayo Galway Clare Offaly Laois Kilkenny Tipperary Limerick Kerry Cork Waterford Wexford Carlow Wicklow Kildare Kildare Meath Westmeath Longford Roscommon Sligo Louth Monaghan Cavan Leitrim Donegal


    Telephone: (049) 436 1334 / (049) 436 1335
    Fax: (049) 436 1520

Show All